Samsung Galaxy J1 2016 Plain TPU Flip Cover Is On Sale!

CategorySamsung Case
BrandGoosPery
Quality 4.3
Support 4.6
Shipping 4.3
Samsung Galaxy J1 2016 Plain TPU Flip Cover
Overall Rating
4.4/5
20 reviews
US$ 11.41
Transaction
S*****d
GB
3 pieces
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 18:08
D****s
GB
1 piece
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:11
C******a
BR
3 pieces
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 19:10
M*****l
SZ
1 piece
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:21
J***e
RU
1 piece
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:43
R***a
US
1 piece
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:47
J****n
US
1 piece
Sun, 09 Sep 2018 07:22
E***a
GT
3 pieces
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 17:25
N**l
LT
1 piece
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:47
M******n
RU
1 piece
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 06:50
D******e
RU
1 piece
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 18:53
L**a
RU
1 piece
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:50
J*****n
BT
3 pieces
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 14:05
C******a
RU
1 piece
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 17:09
B***a
US
1 piece
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 10:53
T***a
US
4 pieces
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 13:58
P***a
RU
3 pieces
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 12:12
E***n
US
2 pieces
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:16
F****o
RU
1 piece
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 05:24
V****e
BR
5 pieces
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 01:31
D****n
GB
3 pieces
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 15:38
C****n
GB
2 pieces
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 07:32
A****s
RU
1 piece
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:27
L****e
GB
1 piece
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 01:11
B*****t
BR
2 pieces
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 14:29
E****a
GB
1 piece
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 04:18
M**a
GB
1 piece
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 04:59
E*****a
RU
5 pieces
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 14:39
M***l
US
1 piece
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:30
M*****e
RU
1 piece
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 12:17
M***a
GB
1 piece
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 03:27
B*******y
GB
1 piece
Tue, 29 May 2018 13:59
O***e
BR
2 pieces
Thu, 24 May 2018 07:54
S**n
BR
3 pieces
Mon, 21 May 2018 10:02
E****d
GB
2 pieces
Mon, 14 May 2018 18:31
S***a
TC
5 pieces
Mon, 07 May 2018 06:35
K***y
US
1 piece
Sun, 06 May 2018 15:18
A******s
BR
1 piece
Wed, 02 May 2018 06:47
L*****a
BR
1 piece
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 04:11
P****r
HM
1 piece
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:17
E****t
GB
5 pieces
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:51
L****a LY
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:44
Quality
Support
Shipping
I never saw the TPU such as this. The Flip Cover from GoosPery is very Plain. And more greatly, I could obtain it at a cheap price. You're great 7Juz- Your Shopping Place
C****l BW
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 14:25
Quality
Support
Shipping
The delivery is fast. And the quality of the product is good. Good job
B***e GB
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 06:04
Quality
Support
Shipping
I really am love shopping here. I believe just 7Juz- Your Shopping Place who provides top quality products at a cheap price. I absolutely think it’s great. The Flip Cover from GoosPery that I bought yesterday has arrived quickly. Thanks a lot to 7Juz- Your Shopping Place
P******s FI
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 02:29
Quality
Support
Shipping
Perfect product I ever ordered! I recommend this site to find another GoosPery product.
B**b ZR
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 10:52
Quality
Support
Shipping
Owner support is quite long however the product is original and I am satisfied enough.
L******a GB
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 01:00
Quality
Support
Shipping
GoosPery is so excellent, there is absolutely no problem since I order this. When I receive it, I go unboxing and check its quality. All I could say this Samsung Galaxy J1 2016 Flip Cover has a really great quality and this is 100% original product of GoosPery.
C****s RU
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 02:05
Quality
Support
Shipping
I love the service from 7Juz- Your Shopping Place. Fast reply. And about the product, I like it so much. Quality of the product is great. And the price is very cheap as I wish. Thank you
S***r BR
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 01:34
Quality
Support
Shipping
The quality is absolutely Plain. I really like it. Thanks for provide the stunning stuff like this guys
N**k GB
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 10:46
Quality
Support
Shipping
This is very Plain. I love it so much. Maybe I will order a different one for my best good friend. Thanks
T**a IL
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:46
Quality
Support
Shipping
I get [shdevice] TPU Flip Cover at an inexpensive pice. It's stunning. Where else can I get the Plain product this order than in 7Juz- Your Shopping Place? You're the best
M*****a GB
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 01:39
Quality
Support
Shipping
A really excellent product, finally I can get a high-quality product of GoosPery with an extremely affordable price beside that, I also receive a big discount.
S****g RU
Sun, 03 Jun 2018 05:23
Quality
Support
Shipping
I never thought my Flip Cover would come so soon. I like the service of 7Juz- Your Shopping Place. You need to keep it up
G*****o BR
Wed, 30 May 2018 01:42
Quality
Support
Shipping
The stuff is absolutely Plain. i had fashioned bought the products from GoosPery twice. And I'm quite satisfied.
C*****n RU
Thu, 17 May 2018 01:43
Quality
Support
Shipping
My [shdevice] Plain TPU Flip Cover has arrived. I like it so much. I like the products from GoosPery. Its' good
A******n TV
Wed, 09 May 2018 09:46
Quality
Support
Shipping
This is very Plain. I purchased the product with cheap price. And the quality is really good. So pretty!
M***e RU
Wed, 09 May 2018 09:10
Quality
Support
Shipping
I never bored to look on 7Juz- Your Shopping Place. I love the product that I've ordered before. High-quality product with affordable price. I love it so much. Highly recommended
M**a RU
Mon, 07 May 2018 12:51
Quality
Support
Shipping
Don't forget to get this product, this is actually great. Certainly, you will not be disappointed after buying this.
S******e US
Thu, 03 May 2018 02:03
Quality
Support
Shipping
Honestly, I question to buy the Flip Cover on 7Juz- Your Shopping Place. Because the price is really cheap. But I tried it by purchasing it one. So when it arrived, I was surprised. The quality is very good. It's Plain. I should order the other stuff. Thank you
I******e ME
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 15:54
Quality
Support
Shipping
This is actually Plain. I purchased this product with cheap price. And the quality is absolutely good. So pretty!
M******n US
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:58
Quality
Support
Shipping
It's wonderful. High-quality products with affordable price. I like it a lot
Do not get worried, we can guarantee 100% that this Flip Cover is original. GoosPery is the best product ever for Flip Cover product. No more doubt about this product, it has been bought by many people. Do not feel so difficult, you can order it right away. To check the quality, it is already checked by quality assurance. If you do not satisfy, you can reject the order anytime since we offer a refund. We are sure no one can beat our price. To whom who need [shdevice] Flip Cover which looks Plain, take a look product. Beside this one, we also offer Samsung Galaxy J1 2016 TPU Flip Cover for you. We can guarantee or you can get your money back. The best part of all, you can buy this product without a problem. We sell this one for cheap than anyone else. We are giving free shipping and delivery here. Certainly, no one cannot resist to not buy this product. We understand your needs that is why we recommend you Plain Samsung Galaxy J1 2016 Flip Cover. Do not hold out anymore, you will never get this big deal! We can ensure your satisfaction, free return included if you aren't satisfied. A really nice place to buy high-quality products.