Iphone 6/6s Plus Anti Fingerprint Premium PP Material Fitted Case Is On Sale!

CategoryIphone Case
BrandCafele
Quality 4.4
Support 4.7
Shipping 4.5
Iphone 6/6s Plus Anti Fingerprint Premium PP Material Fitted Case
Overall Rating
4.5/5
21 reviews
US$ 4.99
Transaction
R**a
BR
1 piece
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:31
D****a
RU
4 pieces
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:16
F******o
BR
3 pieces
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 08:29
A***y
RW
1 piece
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 11:20
M******d
GB
2 pieces
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:16
S***y
US
1 piece
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:43
F******c
VN
2 pieces
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:06
V****n
US
2 pieces
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:43
J***n
RU
1 piece
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 01:42
T***a
US
2 pieces
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 14:13
K***a
RU
1 piece
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 17:33
L******e
GB
1 piece
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 19:05
T*****a
BR
1 piece
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 02:59
E**a
US
4 pieces
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 01:00
I****a
GB
1 piece
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 15:07
D***y
MD
1 piece
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 01:50
L*****i
RU
1 piece
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:08
L*****a
MK
2 pieces
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 06:08
R***y
BA
1 piece
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 08:07
H**s
US
1 piece
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 01:06
M****y
RU
3 pieces
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 13:56
I****l
GB
3 pieces
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 03:47
O***a
US
2 pieces
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 19:49
T*****a
GF
5 pieces
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 06:25
D****y
NR
2 pieces
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 04:45
D***a
GB
2 pieces
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 11:51
T****a
RU
2 pieces
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:50
R**h
MS
2 pieces
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 17:41
A**a
BR
3 pieces
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:23
T******e
BR
1 piece
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 02:16
R****n
BR
5 pieces
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:56
M*l
RU
4 pieces
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 01:12
S****i
US
2 pieces
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 15:08
S*****n
GB
5 pieces
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 13:47
S*****r
PH
1 piece
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 18:17
B******y
TT
1 piece
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 14:44
A*****a
GF
1 piece
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 09:04
S*****a
US
1 piece
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 06:04
D*****a
GB
1 piece
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:10
I****e
US
5 pieces
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:43
A*****a
BR
2 pieces
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 01:16
D*****h
GB
1 piece
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:39
T**o
US
5 pieces
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 06:27
S***l
BR
3 pieces
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 18:22
D*******e
US
1 piece
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 06:53
J*******a
RU
4 pieces
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 16:39
M****e
BR
4 pieces
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 18:44
T*****a
LA
1 piece
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:14
A***l
RU
2 pieces
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 18:51
C***y
RU
1 piece
Sat, 09 Jun 2018 10:51
B*****a GB
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 01:08
Quality
Support
Shipping
Owner support is quite long but the product is original and I am satisfied enough.
C*****s RU
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 07:11
Quality
Support
Shipping
Arrived securely without the problem. Been waiting for 21 days and lastly, it came to my home. This Cafele product is totally freaking awesome!
P****a RU
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 10:09
Quality
Support
Shipping
I love this product. Overall is good. Relative to the picture.
E****e US
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 01:52
Quality
Support
Shipping
This is very Anti Fingerprint. I purchased this product with cheap price. And the quality is actually good. So pretty!
S***l DS
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 08:12
Quality
Support
Shipping
the material of this Fitted Case is so Anti Fingerprint. I'm so pleased to own it. Thanks 7Juz- Your Shopping Place
L******e RU
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 02:30
Quality
Support
Shipping
I have already been shopping here 3 x and so far everything is fine. No complaints from me. I like it very much. I like your response. Your response is fast enough. So, keep up!
C****y GB
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 09:40
Quality
Support
Shipping
Finally I can find away the [shdevice] Premium PP Material Fitted Case. I always satisfied with the quality of the Cafele products
B***n BR
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 13:43
Quality
Support
Shipping
I wish to give an honest review regarding the product, this is my first time ordered from this site and overall I am so pleased with what I've received. Iphone 6/6s Plus Fitted Case is absolutely great, there is absolutely no problem with the quality. Will order more soon.
D*****a BH
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 04:44
Quality
Support
Shipping
I never saw the Premium PP Material such as this. The Fitted Case from Cafele is very Anti Fingerprint. And more greatly, I can get it at a cheap price. You're great 7Juz- Your Shopping Place
C**a BR
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 08:07
Quality
Support
Shipping
I love the materials of the product i ordered. It's Premium PP Material. How do 7Juz- Your Shopping Place provides so many products with cheap price? It's really amazing. I'm gonna buy the other stuff here. Two thumbs up!
M******z US
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:53
Quality
Support
Shipping
I almost don't believe in this. But it all proved when the goods I ordered arrived. The Fitted Case is very Anti Fingerprint. No regrets already shopping here
R*****a BR
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 02:21
Quality
Support
Shipping
I'm really satisfied with the service of 7Juz- Your Shopping Place. And about the product that I purchased, is very Anti Fingerprint. Definitely, I'm glad because I could obtain it. It's really rare. I have browsed on another web. So, thanks a lot 7Juz- Your Shopping Place
E*****a CG
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 13:01
Quality
Support
Shipping
I cannot imagine I get [shdevice] Premium PP Material Fitted Case for cheap, what a great website. They reveal discount coupon to me.
T***n US
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 12:18
Quality
Support
Shipping
Good quality. According to the picture. Very satisfied with it
B*a US
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 10:13
Quality
Support
Shipping
My Fitted Case has arrived so quickly. What a great serve. And the grade of the product is good. Keep it up
T***i RU
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:01
Quality
Support
Shipping
The product from Cafele has arrived. I like it a lot. As I wish, the product quality is very good. I'm satisfied with it.
C*i GB
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 02:35
Quality
Support
Shipping
Honestly, I question to buy the Fitted Case on 7Juz- Your Shopping Place. Because the price is really cheap. But I attempted it by buying it one. So when it arrived, I was surprised. The quality is very good. It's Anti Fingerprint. I should order the other stuff. Thank you
B**e US
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:02
Quality
Support
Shipping
The quality of Cafele is great. I feel satisfied after buying Iphone 6/6s Plus Fitted Case at 7Juz- Your Shopping Place. The purchase price is really cheap and affordable. Suitable for you who want to have goods with low price and good quality.
A**a GB
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 08:44
Quality
Support
Shipping
I really like with Cafele which includes high-quality products but the price is very reasonable
M****a BR
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 12:26
Quality
Support
Shipping
Perfect product I ever ordered! I recommend this site to find another Cafele product.
L****n BR
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 06:24
Quality
Support
Shipping
Many thanks. My Fitted Case has arrived and I'm very satisfied with it. This product is so pretty. I like the grade of the product and the price also. Never regret to shop again on 7Juz- Your Shopping Place.
That is so amazing since it has already been bought by many people around the world. We can ensure your satisfaction, free return included if you aren't satisfied. To check the quality, it is already checked by quality assurance. Iphone 6/6s Plus Fitted Case can be bought from 7Juz- Your Shopping Place. Do not wait anymore, you will never get this big deal! If you do not satisfy, you can reject the order anytime since we offer a refund. There are many people who cannot avoid purchasing this one. Here you may find out where to buy Iphone 6/6s Plus Anti Fingerprint Fitted Case which is produced by Cafele. Do not think too hard, there is no cost on shipping process. Cafele is the best product ever for Fitted Case product. We are so proud that many people order [shdevice] Anti Fingerprint Fitted Case on 7Juz- Your Shopping Place. Find the best cheap product that you cannot find almost elsewhere. You will never regret once you buy this one. We make sure that you will get this product at a competitive price.